Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

About the CSI Library: Library Staff

Mission, policies, services, staff, and contact information

Library Staff

E. Rosann Baird

Library Technician

  • Ask me about Interlibrary Loan

Carolyn Brock

Public Services Manager

  • Ask me about TOC for faculty and staff
  • Library serials
  • Reserves

Employee of the Year 2020


Duane Haakenson

Office Manager

Dave Horalek, MA

Reference Librarian

  • Ask me for assistance with your research
  • Giving class talks on information literacy and library skills
  • Citation help
  • Collection Development
  • Collaborating on LibGuides and program resources

Employee of the Year 2017

Center for Instructional Excellence Advisory Board

Rosalia Long

Library Technician

  • Ask me about outreach
  • Library tours

PACE Executive Committee

Contact Us

If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us. You can call us, e-mail us, or write to us. We'd love to hear from you!

  • E-mail:
  • Phone: 208-732-6500
  • Toll Free: 1-800-680-0274, ext. 6500 (in Idaho and Nevada)
  • Fax: (208) 736-3087
  • Mailing Address:

College of Southern Idaho Library
Gerald Meyerhoeffer Building (main floor)
315 Falls Ave
PO Box 1238
Twin Falls, ID 83303

Emeritus Faculty

Teri Fattig (1987-2021)

  • Library Director / Herrett Center Director
  • NCUU Evaluator
  • Library Science Department Chair
  • Library Faculty


Steve Poppino (1983-2021)

  • Reference Librarian
  • Library Faculty