If you are off campus, or using your phone or tablet on campus, the computer will ask you to log in.
Type your CSI username only, like this:jdoe (leave off @csi.edu)
After that, type your password.
Searching More than One Database
In EBSCOhost databases such as Academic Search Premier and MasterFILE Premier, you can select several databases to search at once by clicking the "All Database" link above the General Search box on the EBSCOhost Database search page.
Gale Power Search allows you to search any or all of their databases at the same time.
EBSCO Discovery Service
EDS searches all of our databases (EBSCO, GALE, and others) as well as the contents of our library catalog. Use this powerful tool for the widest search possible.
Connect students to the information they're looking for with tools that make discovery fast and easy. This premier periodical resource provides millions of articles from over 17,000 scholarly journals and other authoritative sources.
Full-text coverage in biology, chemistry, engineering, physics, psychology, religion & theology, etc., with indexing and abstracts for more than 8,500 journals, with full text for more than 4,600 of those titles. PDF backfiles to 1975 or further are available for well over one hundred journals, and searchable cited references are provided for more than 1,000 titles.
An expansive collection of author biographies, plot summaries and work overviews, full-text essays, literary reference books and monographs, cover-to-cover full text for literary magazines and journals, book reviews, poems from hundreds of sources, short stories, classic texts, author interviews, and much more.
LitFinder covers world literature and authors throughout history, and contains a wealth of literary works and secondary-source materials, including over 150,000 full-text poems and more than 800,000 poetry citations, as well as short stories, speeches, and plays.
Over 300 full text journals covering topics such as world religions, major denominations, biblical studies, religious history, epistemology, political philosophy, philosophy of language, moral philosophy and the history of philosophy.
Gale World Scholar: Latin America and the Caribbean is an innovative resource for regional studies, combining primary and secondary sources to meet the needs and workflows of students and researchers. It gathers together instructive learning content with high-value, rare research material, giving regional studies an exciting perspective.