Academic Search PremierThis link opens in a new windowA general knowledge database focused on scholarly research that covers topics like science, art, biology, history, politics, literature, and more.
CQ ResearcherThis link opens in a new windowWeekly reporting on current and controversial social issues. Includes multiple viewpoints and references to books, articles, and websites.
Criminal Justice Collection (Gale OneFile)This link opens in a new windowArticles and news for those studying criminal justice, law enforcement, terrorism, homeland security, forensic science, and other related fields.
Global Issues (Gale In Context)This link opens in a new windowA database designed to support global awareness. Authoritative content empowers learners to critically analyze and understand the most important issues of the modern world.
Health Source: Nursing/Academic EditionThis link opens in a new windowAccess full-text journals focusing on many medical disciplines, withan emphasis on nursing and allied health.
MasterFILE PremierThis link opens in a new windowFull text resources covering a variety of topics. Discover materials in a collection of over one thousand periodicals, plus reference books, primary source documents, and an image collection.
News (Gale OneFile)This link opens in a new windowProvides access to more than 2,300 major U.S. regional, national, and local newspapers, as well as leading titles from around the world. It also includes thousands of images, radio, and TV broadcasts and transcripts.
Opposing Viewpoints (Gale in Context)This link opens in a new windowOpposing Viewpoints sparks dialog in science, social studies, current events, and controversial topics. It presents all sides of important issues and empowers learners to develop information literacy and critical thinking skills.
Legal CollectionThis link opens in a new windowFull text law journals, covering criminal justice, international law, federal law, organized crime, medical, labor & human resource law, ethics, and the environment.
LegalTrac (Gale OneFile)This link opens in a new windowAccess to a comprehensive selection of the most prestigious legal publications.
Reference ShelfThis link opens in a new windowEach volume provides comprehensive, balanced coverage of important and controversial issues in modern society. Each volume contains 35-45 notable documents and articles from periodicals and media outlets.
