Foreign Affairs and Foreign Policy are both available in full text in the Academic Search Premier database
Academic Search PremierThis link opens in a new windowFull-text coverage in biology, chemistry, engineering, physics, psychology, religion & theology, etc., with indexing and abstracts for more than 8,500 journals, with full text for more than 4,600 of those titles. PDF backfiles to 1975 or further are available for well over one hundred journals, and searchable cited references are provided for more than 1,000 titles.
Exodus: The Journey Continues by James BluemelThe intimate stories of refugees and migrants, caught in Europe's tightened borders. Amid the ongoing migration crisis, the film follows personal journeys over two years, as countries become less welcoming to those seeking refuge.
Call Number: HV640 .E963 2018
Publication Date: 2018
The Dark Ages: the fall of civilization, the rise of a new world order by Chris CasselBetween the Fall of Rome and the dawn of the Renaissance, Europe plunged into a dark night of constant war, splintered sovereignties, marauding pagans, and more. As chaos replaced culture, Europe was beset by famine, plague, persecutions, and a state of war that was so persistent it was only rarely interrupted by peace. From warlords whose armies threatened to cause the demise of European society, such as Alaric, Charles the Hammer, and Clovis; to the people who valiantly tended the flames of justice, knowledge, and innovation including Charlemagne, St. Benedict, Empress Theodora, and other brave souls who fought for peace and enlightenment.
Newspaper Source PlusThis link opens in a new windowIncludes more than 1,000 full-text newspapers, plus television and radio news transcripts.
News (Gale OneFile)This link opens in a new windowProvides access to more than 2,300 major U.S. regional, national, and local newspapers, as well as leading titles from around the world. It also includes thousands of images, radio, and TV broadcasts and transcripts.