Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Idaho Atlas and Gazetteer by The scale of the maps is 1:210,000 (one unit of measure on the map represents 210,000 units of the same measure on the ground)"--Page 2 of cover.
Relief shown by contours, spot heights and shading.
"Contour interval 400 feet".
Uses GPS (Global Positioning System) grids.
Gazetteer includes campgrounds, family outings, fishing, hunting, outdoor adventures, recreation areas, unique natural features.
"Boat ramps, outdoor adventures, places to explore"--Cover.
Publication Date: 2018
Statistics & Demographics
Great Seal of the State of Idaho
Academic OneFile (Gale) This link opens in a new windowConnect students to the information they're looking for with tools that make discovery fast and easy. This premier periodical resource provides millions of articles from over 17,000 scholarly journals and other authoritative sources.
Academic Search Premier This link opens in a new windowFull-text coverage in biology, chemistry, engineering, physics, psychology, religion & theology, etc., with indexing and abstracts for more than 8,500 journals, with full text for more than 4,600 of those titles. PDF backfiles to 1975 or further are available for well over one hundred journals, and searchable cited references are provided for more than 1,000 titles.
Credo Reference This link opens in a new window Online source for over 1100 reference books: dictionaries, encyclopedias, and biographical information.
Magazines in the Library
- Edible Idaho
- Idaho Magazine
- Idaho Archaeologist
- Idaho Yesterdays